Monday, August 27, 2012

Cisco Online presentation: Is Your Network Ready to Scale Cloud, BYOD and Video Services?

Technology Deep Dive: Is Your Network Ready to Scale Cloud, 
BYOD and Video Services?
Thursday, September 13, 2012
9:30 New Delhi (UTC+5:30 hours)
11:00 Bangkok / Hanoi / Jakarta (UTC+7 hours)
12:00 Kuala Lumpur / Manila / Singapore / Taipei (UTC+8 hours)
14:00 Sydney (UTC+10 hours
)
Wednesday, September 12, 2012, 21:00 PST (UTC-7 hours)





Register Now

Every day your IT organization works to resolve challenges related to virtualization,
mobility, security, and video. As trends like XaaS, hosted collaboration and BYOD
take hold, these issues can become harder to solve and have far-reaching implications
that may impact your business.
During this 60-minute seminar and Q&A session, Dimension Data and Cisco experts will discuss:

Real-world examples: Learn how organizations are solving critical cloud and
 BYOD challenges
Strategy and best practices: How to turn cloud and BYOD challenges into a
competitive advantage
Achieving your priorities: Improving end-user experience, decreasing complexity,
and lowering your TCO
The way forward: How to identify next steps for you, your IT organization,
and your business

Presenters:

Jeff Jack, Group General Manager, Network Integration Dimension Data Jeff Jack, Group General Manager of Network Integration at 
Dimension Data,
has responsibility for Dimension Data's networking business globally.
SVP and General Manager of Cisco's Enterprise Networking Group Rob Soderbery, Senior VP and General Manager of 
Cisco's Enterprise Networking Group, oversees the strategy, engineering, and
marketing direction of Cisco's networking technology
 for the enterprise.
Who should attend?
Business Decision Makers, Data Center Administrators, IT and Infrastructure Managers,
 IT Architects Sales Engineers, Server Administrators, Storage Architects,
 Storage Administrators, and Virtualization Architects




0 Responses to “Cisco Online presentation: Is Your Network Ready to Scale Cloud, BYOD and Video Services?”